[response] Shim Jaewon’s FB Post on Taemin’s Performance

[trans] this boy Taebong who asked for help grabbing the hems of my pants
I don’t watch TV much, so I don’t know well about the program called Immortal Song
I wondered what Mapo Terminal is..,
Watching his performance after work, I was smiling before I knew.
I felt unsatisfied with some parts and camera work
but think it was a performance that showed to many people his growth potential only those close to him felt
I want to say he did better than I expected (he practiced only 3 days…ㅎㅎㅎ)
He was anxious and nervous when we talked on the phone
but you did well, kid~ ㅋㅋ
I hope you will watch and trust the potential of
Lee Taebong who always craves for a perfect performance

Look forward to next week~!

[Source:  Shim Jaewon choreographer’s facebook; via DC | trans by jujugal]

*Watching Taemin’s performance today, I felt sorry for not being able to watch it on TV in real time. How much better will it be on a big TV? All right, I’m desiring too much (back to purification process). Shim Jaewon posted the above account on his facebook. I’m so proud of ma boy. He was ranked top in Naver’s real time hot search word chart after the program.
It’s taking so long to download the files of his performances today. I’ll sub and post them later.

8 thoughts on “[response] Shim Jaewon’s FB Post on Taemin’s Performance

  1. Thank you for translating his post, i’ve been wondering what he said about this Taebong kid XD
    Seriously Taemin? 3 days practice???
    And he delivered a perfect performance in only 3 days practice???
    I’m seriously tearing up because of this… He’s improved A LOT!!!
    I’m so proud being his fan tbh T~T
    I can’t even say anything more for this performance, it’s too good~
    And of course i’ll anticipate his net performance next week (or 2 weeks later?)

    Anyway, YAAYYY~ I’ll be anticipating the subbed cut too!
    Thank you so much for all your efforts, i’m forever grateful for your kindness and sincerity *bows* ~<333333333

  2. I am so proud of him. Seeing how much he’s grown these past few years has really made me appreciate him even more. Even though he’s my age, I will forever look at him as a child and I can’t help but feel like a proud mama. Lol. He’s so hardworking and it shows.

  3. aaawww he calls Taemin Taebong?? i guess i should have realised earlier with someone’s post not that long ago??…….(if i confuse you just ignore me, i confuse myself too!)

    man ONLY 3 weeks practice!! Taemin is amazing!!!

  4. I’m so proud of him <333333
    And damn, only 3 days?! :O Baby, you never seize to amaze me *u*
    I look forward to next week, too, although I have a feeling it could be the death of me…

    I was wondering if you were gonna sub this one, too – but it's Taemin doing well so of course^^ kkkkkkk But I will wait to dl your cut instead of Anju's then ;P

    Thanks, bb~ <33

Leave a Reply

