[photo/fancam] Jonghyun Eyecontact at Sacheon World Percussion Festival

[Cr to Something Special] Click to see it big!

Cr to masterpiecejh | Up by PP2pinkeyTop85

*I gave up posting all the wonderful photos and fancams of each member available out there. It is simply too much for me to do it all by myself. If I want to do it, I’ll probably have to ask for help. I only go to DC Shinee Gallery or shakizi or soompi and post photos or fancams I find there (I don’t go to member fansites). Photos keep coming out days after an event, but I just give up. Some of you provide fancams or info, and it helps me keep my blog up to date. Sorry for not being able to post all the other photos here. But I rest assured there are other sites where you can feast your eyes on those gorgeous SHINee photos πŸ˜‰

More Taemin photos and fancams…most of times, it’s because they are uploaded fastest…and also for my own taemint moments (shoganaina~).

2 thoughts on “[photo/fancam] Jonghyun Eyecontact at Sacheon World Percussion Festival

  1. It’s ok, Juju. Don’t worry about it! You share important Shinee information with us that we can’t find out otherwise because we can’t speak Korean. I’m thankful for that much. You can’t do everything so don’t worry about photos and fancams πŸ™‚

    • (Y) my fellow Shawols and I share similar sentiments. Words aren’t enough to express how much so many other international Shawols feel as you do, JW. β™₯

      Juju, we truly are thankful & indebted to you for all that you’ve put up on this wordpress – and at such ninja speed too *-* your dedication to being as accurate and updated as a Shawol is truly admirable. Hope you’re personally doing well. β™₯

Leave a Reply

