[info] SHINee 2nd Single in Japan – Juliette

<SHINee “JULIETTE”>

· Premium Limited Edition (Type A)
【CD】
1. Juliette
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
3. Juliette (Korean version)
4. (Instrumental) Kiss Kiss Kiss

【DVD】
1. Juliette Music Video
2. Juliette Dance Music Video (Type A)
3. Juliette Teaser

※ Luxurious sleeve case digipack, CD + DVD + PHOTO BOOKLET 68P + Badge MP3 player with “JULIETTE”
※ Trading card (random out of total 5 cards)

· Premium Limited Edition (Type B)
【CD】
1. Juliette
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
3. Juliette (Korean version)
4. (Instrumental) Kiss Kiss Kiss

【DVD】
1. Juliette Music Video
2. Juliette Dance Music Video (Type B)
3. Juliette Teaser

※ Luxurious sleeve case digipack, CD + DVD + PHOTO BOOKLET 68P
※ Trading card (random out of total 5 cards)

• Standard Edition
【CD】
1. Juliette
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss

【DVD】
1. Juliette Music Video
2. Juliette Jacket Shooting Sketch
3. Juliette Music Video Making
4. Juliette Teaser

※ PHOTO BOOKLET, CD + DVD + PHOTO BOOKLET 44P + Postcard (1 card only in the first issue)

【Premium Limited Edition】(TypeA)
TOCT-40370 ¥3,800 (tax in)
【Premium Limited Edition】(Type B)
TOCT-40371 ¥2,500(tax in)
【Standard Edition】
TOCT-40372 ¥1,500 (tax in)

The 2nd single will be released in 3 different editions. The Type A premium edition includes the badge mp3 player. It is a must-have item!!!

17 thoughts on “[info] SHINee 2nd Single in Japan – Juliette

  1. I want to buy the Type A limited edition but it costs almost 50 dollars USD. That’s kind of steep for me lol. Even with the awesome badge. If there are still copies of Type A left by the time I have the money to buy it, I totally will. Otherwise I will be buying Type B which costs like 32 dollars USD.

    So excited to hear their original Japanese song!

    • I’m feeling with you… I want to buy the type A…but it IS steep for me too T.T
      If you’re planning to buy it, you don’t have to wait until you get the money. When you make a preorder with your credit card, the payment won’t be made (the money won’t be drawn out of your account) until they ship the CD to you.

  2. when is it going to be for preorder?
    ^^
    i want the type A one!! :3
    and the PV is so beautiful.
    SHINee never fail to impress us!~
    Hope it sets another record like REPLAY
    and can not wait to hear the kiss kiss kiss one!! ^^

  3. Wow…. they’ve gotta be shittin’ me. Spent like 30 dollars last month on the debut single, and it took me forever to ask my mom to buy it. It’s really hard for me to ask her to buy me things, because it makes me feel bad. Now EMI releases a package that will cost 50 dollars (if you think of shipping prices)? They really have got to be shitting me.

    It’s a very big stretch, but… I suppose I could ask my mom for that to be my birthday and Christmas present… >.> Since my bday is on October 12th, ordering it on release day would place me in 2nd priority after preorders and the package may arrive around my birthday…. Ohmygod, but if they dare release more things near Christmas, I will throw shoes in every direction. OTL

  4. Well i set my goal to Friday the 29th of August ti buy Version A. I just have to earn two dollars until than and not be tempted by anything else xD. I was wondering when can we pre-order the albums and where? o.o

    • The pre-order is already open. Like before, you can buy it through CD Japan or yesasia. The number of type A is limited, so you may have to pre-order it as soon as possible.

    • haha, well, it depends. It’s kinda special. I think EMI made this option for those fans who really want to buy and keep it as part of their SHINee collection. If someone thinks it’s too much like you, then you buy the type B. After the reception in London, some fans have really wanted the badge mp3 player. Good to have options, don’t you think? 😉

  5. I just preordered Type A on CD Japan… I wanted the badge mp3 player ever since I saw one they gave to those at the Abbey… I cannot wait to get this 🙂

  6. Does anyone know what is the memory size of the mp3 player? If its possible to put anymore songs in it? Thanks in advance! ^_^

Leave a Reply

