[TV] 90 Seconds of SHINee on Mexican TV

Cr to youlahaha4@youtube

2 thoughts on “[TV] 90 Seconds of SHINee on Mexican TV

  1. Ohhey look at that. Looks exactly like the translation I posted on Soompi. And I do mean exactly… as in… verbatim.

    /sigh…. I know it wasn’t you jujugal, but it’s unfair to see this happen. I wasn’t even notified that it would be put in the video. :/

    • Oh, really? The girl used your translation and didn’t give credits? /sigh/ I’ve seen someone ripped my translation too. Sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

