[fan account] SHINee at Tokyo Legend 2011

Whenever SHINee appeared, the sea of pearlescent will light up!! credits: Mr SHINee

A lot of applause for Beast, MBLAQ & SHINee but SHINee received the loudest applause!! Credits: Mr SHINee

When SHINee sang Stand By Me, Jonghyun ran over to Minho, carassed Minho’s neck & did a sexy expression. Credits: sunny560

When introducing all artistes & SHINee’s turn, their backs were facing the audience, everyone shouted SHINee & SHINee turned wz ageyo poses. Credits: SHINee Bloom

SHINee became the opening act instead for the 2nd concert. After performing 3 songs, they spoke for a while about the relief efforts in Japanese. Onew was panting so heavily that he even said “Aigoo”. They left the stage after introducing the second act, MBLAQ.

Minho skinship wz Jjong, held hands wz Taemin, had his hands around Key’s shoulders. Credits: Mr SHINee

It was the end & all artistes came out,stood in a row, SHINee as always bowed the lowest & that’s why SHINee is so popular!

ラスト全アーティスト並ぶ中真ん中で歌い出すジョン♥ When everyone came out on stage.. Jjong suddenly began to sing==.. Irritating but very cute..

[Source: DC Shinee Gallery; tumblr]

When SHINee appeared, the arena turned into a pearl aqua ocean. Some say they see next DBSK in SHINee. Onew looked exhausted after their performances (–Onew need to build more physical power:(), Jonghyun’s singing voice was godly, Minho was handsome like a Greek god (He shouted, “Saitama~!” during the rapping part of Lucifer:)), Key was cute (See the cute pose when he bowed), Taemin shined like an angel.

12 thoughts on “[fan account] SHINee at Tokyo Legend 2011

  1. It’s a good sign that SHINee closed the 1st show and opened the 2nd one. The cheers must have been resounding for SHINee on the 1st show so they rearranged the 2nd show’s sequence. I hope they keep building on this momentum.

    I wish the “next DBSK” tag or comments would stop. This is how fan wars get started. I still remember the ‘condescending’ comments they got during their debut bec of that same label.

    • I think that order was planned all along. Because in the schedule it already said that order.

      Here, usually they save the best for last. Meaning the most famous/popular person goes last~

      • Nope. In the pamphlet they distributed, SHINee was to close the 1st show and perform 2nd – after Suoernova- in the 2nd show (dbsk closed the 2nd show). It is noteworthy that they got to close the 1st show and was moved up to open the 2nd Show – it meant they didn’t get enough rest in between the shows. But it is a good acknowledgement of their popularity in Japan.

    • Isn’t that kinda unusual to change the order last minute? Super Nova must have felt snubbed by that move, hmm. And the “next DBSK” tag was used as a “condescending” descriptor? I didn’t think that way… I don’t understand why that can spark fan wars… Anyway, that was just from a fan account. Sometimes I feel at a loss with these fandom things.

      • Yes, fandoms are sometimes cray-cray and it pains me we all cant judt like who we like. It’s gotten much worse recentky.

        When SHINee debuted, some early Shawols proclaimed SHINee as the new DBSK. You can imagine the reaction of some Cassiopeia fans – the boys were criticized and called not good enough & other condescending comments when they didn’t even call themselves the next DBSK. It’s much better now – some DBSK fans are also shawls. But I don’t want them to go through that again.

      • Thanks for the explanation. I sometimes see fights between SM fans at some k portals. I’m shaking my head writing this.

      • I felt bad for Supernova too since they have a good fan base in JP. Based on the ending fan cam, they were given due respect though. I believe SHINee made their final bows before them and they were 2nd to last, before DBSK.

  2. Bruno Mars Just The Way You Are – revised lyrics to match how I feel about SHINee’s Onew

    Oh his eyes, his eyes
    Make the stars look like they’re not shining
    His hair, his hair
    Falls perfectly without him trying

    He’s so beautiful
    And I tell him every day

    Yeah I know, I know
    When I compliment him
    He won’t believe me
    And its so, it’s so
    Sad to think he don’t see what I see

    But every time he asks me do I look okay
    I say

    When I see your face
    There’s not a thing that I would change
    Cause you’re amazing
    Just the way you are
    And when you smile,
    The whole world stops and stares for awhile
    Cause boy you’re amazing
    Just the way you are

    His lips, his lips
    I could kiss them all day if he’d let me
    His laugh, his laugh
    He hates but I think it’s so sexy

    He’s so beautiful
    And I tell him every day

    Oh you know, you know, you know
    Id never ask you to change
    If perfect is what you’re searching for
    Then just stay the same

    So don’t even bother asking
    If you look okay
    You know I say

    When I see your face
    There’s not a thing that I would change
    Cause you’re amazing
    Just the way you are
    And when you smile,
    The whole world stops and stares for awhile
    Cause boy you’re amazing
    Just the way you are

    The way you are
    The way you are
    Boy you’re amazing
    Just the way you are

    When I see your face
    There’s not a thing that I would change
    Cause you’re amazing
    Just the way you are
    And when you smile,
    The whole world stops and stares for awhile
    Cause boy you’re amazing
    Just the way you are

Leave a Reply

