[news] SHINee Chosen as Best Kpop Band of 2010

[Capture from bestiz.net]

7 thoughts on “[news] SHINee Chosen as Best Kpop Band of 2010

  1. Pingback: [news] SHINee Chosen as Best Kpop Band of 2010 | megakpop

  2. yayyyyyy!!!! I am peruvian!! and I was voting everyday!! kekeke! SHINee awwwwwww!! we love them so sooo much!!!! a shawol forever!!!! xDD!!!

      • I think that this was my very first post in this blog!!! and I would like to say a VERY BIG THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! really just the fact that you translate all these SHINee’s videos for us(non korean speakers) wow I really dont have the exact words to express how grateful I am!!!!! You are a really wonderful shawol!!!! thanks to you I’ve been falling more and more for these shining boys!!!! and I am so sure that like me there are a lot more!!!!! and yes We , peruvians shawols, are spreading the love towards SHINee as much as we can!!!! yayyyyyyy!! and I am so sorry for you data lost!!! I really hope you can fix it!!!!! once again thank you so much for all your hard work!!!!!

Leave a Reply

