[ufotown] Jonghyun’s Replies 110121

Fan: I have an exam today…(sigh)ㅠㅠ I wish for a safe delivery! [*This joke comes from the same pronunciation of “healing” and “delivering (a baby)” in Korean]

JH: Twins

Fan: Have an easy birth! Easy birth! Is it a boy or a girl? kikiki

JH: Twins

Fan: kkkk [*Korean way of imitating chuckling sounds] Is your ankle OK? Be careful!! I’m so worried ㅠ

JH: kkk I’m OK ㅎ

Fan: You’ll think of me even in Japan, right?

JH: Yes

Fan: I’m now taking an exam

JH: So cheating [*He said this using an Internet slang]

Fan: I’m sneaking these to you

JH: Get caught kkkk Zero point gg [*go go]

Fan (male): Hyung is the most handsome in SHINee, more handsome than Minho hyung!! kk

JH: Shall I treat you to dinner? k

– Trans by jujugal

– We all miss you Jjong! Hope you get healed soon… I also wish for a safe delivery 😉

7 thoughts on “[ufotown] Jonghyun’s Replies 110121

  1. I miss you so much Jonghyunnie….I want to see all of them dacing together as 5 T_T Hope you’ll get better I miss his hyper dancing

  2. “Fan (male): Hyung is the most handsome in SHINee, more handsome than Minho hyung!! kk
    JH: Shall I treat you to dinner? k”

    This is soooo Jonghyun! I miss him much. Hope he’ll recover soon.

  3. LOL! Love the last one. Everyone now knows the way to Jonghyun’s heart…tell him he’s more handsome than Minho. Haha. Also, tell him looks tall. 😉

    Thanks for translating these! ❤

  4. the last one! LOOOOOOL tell him that he’s more handsome than minho and you’ll be bffs for life xD

  5. LOL!! I think it IS true when people say Jonghyun has a bigger male fan base than the other members! Hehehe I’ll tell him he is more handsome than Minho and tall and maybe we’ll eat dinner together sometime!

Leave a Reply

